POS system

POS systems and checkout hardware for retail and restaurants

Shenzhen BP Industrial Co., Ltd. describes itself as a manufacturer of POS systems and checkout hardware. This site presents the company's official-site detail pages — 101 models with specification and trade blocks, organised into 11 categories — plus category pages, guides, and inquiry pages. The 101 is the count of detail pages captured from the official site, not a statement of the company's total catalogue, which is not stated anywhere here.

101 captured detail pages on the official site, organised into 11 categoriesPOS system main line: 35 captured detail pagesThe company profile states its products are exported to Europe, America and RussiaCertificates available upon request

Receipt-strip motif, schematic only — not a product photograph.

Lines at a glance

The POS System line is the main line, and the homepage is named for it: 35 captured detail pages covering Windows models in 15, 15.6 and 12.1 inches, including dual-screen variants. The industrial all-in-one line has 18 captured detail pages in 15, 17, 19 and 21.5 inches. The touch monitor line has 23 captured detail pages across five sizes. Smaller lines — embedded touch monitors, POS Android, customer displays, printers, cash drawers, scanners, advertising displays and other products — complete the range, each with its own category page.

A buyer who knows the model they need should go directly to its page, check the specification table, and confirm the trade terms for that model in the inquiry. A buyer who does not know the model should start from the category pages, which describe each family, and the guides, which explain checkout, displays and mounting in general terms.

POS Systems35 captured detail pages: Windows POS in 15 / 15.6 / 12.1 inches, including dual-screen variants.
Industrial All-in-One PCs18 captured detail pages: 15 / 17 / 19 / 21.5 inches, capacitive touch (19-inch resistive).
Touch Monitors23 captured detail pages: 12.1 / 15 / 17 / 19 / 21.5 inches, VGA + USB, HDMI as OEM option.
POS Android4 captured detail pages: RK3288 quad-core, Android 7.1, multi-language support.
Embedded Touch Monitors1 captured detail page: 12.1-inch aluminium-alloy back cover model.
Customer Displays4 captured detail pages: 10-inch USB, square 8-inch USB LED, VFD.
Printers3 captured detail pages: thermal printer family, including an 80mm terminal printer variant.
Cash Drawers2 captured detail pages: RJ11 interface, 5-bill 8-coin tray.
Scanners2 captured detail pages: 1D laser and USB barcode scanners.
Advertising DisplaysIndex page only, no detail pages: digital signage introduction plus inquiry confirmation.
Other Products9 captured detail pages: self-service terminal and kiosk forms and unclassified variants.

About the company, as the company profile states

The company profile describes itself as a specialised factory engaged in the production of cash registers, digital signage, self service kiosks, touch monitors, multi function displays, mini PCs, and full range POS peripheral equipment. That description is the company profile's own wording, quoted with attribution; this site does not upgrade it into an independently verified factory claim, and it publishes no factory photographs.

The company is based in Guangdong, China, and the company profile states its products are exported to Europe, America and Russia, as a regional statement with attribution, without naming specific countries or customers, because no specific-country transaction evidence is given. No founding year, staff count or factory size is stated anywhere on this site, because none are evidenced.

The company profile states its products are exported to Europe, America and Russia.

How to use this site

Start from the model if you know it: its page gives the specification table and the trade terms for that model. Start from the category page if you know only the family: it lists the representative models in that family and links to each. Start from the guides if you are still deciding: the supermarket checkout, self-checkout, LCD, troubleshooting, enclosure and mounting guides each explain one subject in general terms.

End at an inquiry page, not at a model page. The inquiry pages list the confirmations that turn a general interest into a specific order: minimum order quantity, lead time with its meaning, payment and shipping terms, warranty terms, specification, and certificates. An inquiry that names the model and the confirmations will receive a useful reply; an inquiry that names only a product word will receive a general reply.

Trade terms: read per model, never as a site rule

Trade terms differ by model across the official detail pages: minimum order is 1 piece on 82 pages and 2, 5 or 10 pieces on others; stock time is 7 days on 82 pages and 10, 14 or 15 days on others; delivery is EXW on all 101 pages, still stated per model below and never as a blanket promise. Stock time is the time stock is held ready, not the delivery time, and the two must not be confused.

That distribution is a description of the captured detail pages, not a promise for any single model. A buyer who needs a term for a specific model should read that model's page, where its own terms are stated, and confirm them in the inquiry. A buyer who assumes the majority term applies to every model will be wrong for the minority models, and the minority models are real orders too.

What to confirm before ordering

Before payment, confirm the minimum order quantity for your order, and confirm the lead time with its meaning: whether it counts from order, from payment, or from production start. Confirm the payment, shipping and warranty terms, the specification for the exact model, and the certificates that apply to your market, by name, with documents attached.

No price, payment, shipping or warranty figure is stated on this site, because none is evidenced. Official list prices that appear on the official detail pages are transcription only and are never a quotation; the price for an order is confirmed in the inquiry, in writing, before payment.

Before payment, confirm the minimum order quantity, lead time, payment, shipping and warranty terms for your order. Certificates are available upon request.

Compatibility, and how it is stated

This site publishes no brand pages and no authorisation claims. Where a model page names a configuration option, such as an OEM processor or an OEM interface, that option is stated as an option for that model, not as a standard for the family and not as an endorsement by any component maker. A buyer should confirm the configuration they need in the inquiry, naming the model and the option, before ordering.

Applications are stated only in the terms the official site uses: supermarket and retail, restaurant, and general checkout. No customer names are stated, because none are evidenced, and no application is extended beyond the official site's own wording.

Questions buyers ask first

Do you list specifications? Yes, for the representative model pages: each carries a specification table transcribed from the official product page for that model. Do you state a price? No. Official list prices are transcription only, never a quotation, and the price for an order is confirmed in the inquiry. Do you state a minimum order or a lead time as a single figure? No. Both differ by model and are stated per model, with the distribution described on this page.

Do you state certificates? Only as available upon request: no certificate names, numbers or issuers are stated, because none are evidenced. Can I reach you? Yes: the contact page lists the officially verified email and phone from the official homepage, with the company address.

If an answer you need is not on this site, put it in the inquiry. A missing answer in an inquiry is a question; a missing answer presented as a fact is a misstatement.

For buyers new to POS hardware

A POS system is the hardware a shop uses at the checkout: a touch screen terminal that runs the sale, often with a printer for receipts, a cash drawer for money, a scanner for barcodes, and a customer display that shows the total. The pieces work together, but they are ordered as separate models, each with its own specification and trade terms, and a buyer should confirm each piece separately rather than assuming one term covers the whole checkout.

That is why this site leads with specification tables and per-model trade terms, and why the inquiry asks for the exact model. A buyer who names the checkout pieces, the quantities, and the market will receive a confirmation that fits; a buyer who names only the words POS system will receive a general answer that fits no checkout.

How the representative pages are chosen

The representative pages on this site are chosen by specification completeness: for each family, the pages with the fullest specification templates are presented as representative pages, while the remaining captured pages are described on their category pages without being given separate pages, because a separate page for every captured variant would repeat the same template many times without adding information, and would risk presenting variant counts as independent product counts, which they are not. The category pages therefore carry the family's full picture, and the representative pages carry its full specifications, each in its proper place.

That choice also protects the buyer: a buyer who reads a representative page reads a complete specification, not a fragment, and a buyer who reads a category page sees the family's range, not a single model mistaken for the whole family. A buyer who needs a variant that has no representative page should ask in the inquiry, naming the variant, so the supplier can confirm it from the captured pages, rather than assuming the representative pages exhaust the family.

Contact, and what happens next

Inquiries go to the verified contact on the contact page: email [email protected] and phone 18928472336, as verified on the official homepage, with the company address in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China. An inquiry that names the models, the quantities, and the market, with the confirmations asked for by name, will receive a quotation for those exact models, while one that names only a product word will receive a request for clarification, so the fastest route to an order is a complete inquiry, not a short one.

After the quotation, the buyer confirms it, and the order proceeds on the confirmed terms, including the price, the minimum order quantity, the lead time with its meaning, the payment and shipping terms, the warranty terms, and the certificates for the market. Any change after confirmation should be re-confirmed, because it may change the specification, the lead time, or the certificates, and a change that is not re-confirmed may arrive as a surprise on delivery.

What buyers should not expect from this site

Do not expect a total product count, a price, or a delivery promise. The company's total catalogue is not stated, because it is not evidenced; prices are not stated, because official list prices are transcription only and never a quotation; and lead times are confirmed per model, because they differ by model. Do not expect brand pages, a founding year, staff or factory figures, certificate details, payment or warranty specifics, or a customisation process: none are published, because none are evidenced in the form a public claim would require.

What this site offers instead is representative model pages with specification tables and per-model trade terms, category pages that organise them, guides that explain the subjects, and inquiry pages that list what to confirm. That is the evidence the site is built from, and it is presented without adding to it.

Product lines